Reviews

Google Rating
4.8
Dr Bridger and his staff have always taken the time to make every detail of my smile perfect. He is so knowledgeable, patient and kind. He really cares about his patients. His honesty is refreshing and his prices are reasonable. Finally, a dentist I'm not afraid of. Katherine fit my crowns and I could not be happier. I have not always been a very nice or easy patient and she has always taken the time to make sure I'm completely relaxed and happy. I highly recommend Dr Bridger to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Wendy Mitchell
Wendy Mitchell
20:34 06 Dec 17
DR Bridger and his staff are amazing!!! His staff are friendly on the phone and in person. ( Judy, Kiara , Kat , and Stacy) all are very competent and efficient. Old fashion hospitality,warmth, friendly, and caring.Dr. Bridger gave me the personal attention, and recommendation that fits my needs. He never push for anything more, and I never felt that he push to get things done for the sake of making more money. The atmosphere is very warm , like family !!
Truc Vu
Truc Vu
20:52 10 Jan 18
Went to Dr. Bridger this morning and as always I have the best experience there. The front desk staff girls are always so welcoming and make you feel comfortable. Stacy the dental hygienist does an amazing job, takes her time, and always makes sure to answer any questions and concerns I have. Judith the dental assistant is so sweet and caring. Overall I always have the best experience and would recommend Dr. Bridger to anyone.
Katherine Pacheco
Katherine Pacheco
18:24 18 Dec 17
These guys are awesome! From the front desk to Dr Bridger and all the assistants they all really care. They are efficient and they really care about my comfort. Dr Bridger I so funny and he is so professional and really has helped with my dental care. I have been coming for a year and will continue to do so! I highly recommend them to anyone that needs a good Dentist!
William S
William S
19:46 02 Jan 18
I have been going to Dr. Bridger since 1983. He has fitted me over the years with fillings, crowns, one Maryland Bridge and three implants. His gentle manner and carry fully explaining the procedure puts a patient at ease. His staff are very pleasant and professional. I recommend Dr. Bridger as he is the best in providing overall Dental care.
Charlene Olmsted
Charlene Olmsted
19:17 10 Jan 18
Dr. Bridger is one of the few Dentists in the Houston area who will take you seriously as a patient. Staff is very courteous. Dental work is pristine. Prices are very reasonable even for a cosmetic route. Don’t look elsewhere. Highly recommend.
Dina K
Dina K
18:33 31 Jan 18
I have avoided the dentist for many years and I'm very happy when I found Dr. Bridger. His staff is very professional and courteous they have gone above and beyond all others that I have experienced in the past. They have even driven me home after a procedure. I highly recommend Dr. John and his team.
Shawn Ambrose
Shawn Ambrose
15:35 31 Jan 18
Dr. Bridger and his staff have been incredibly helpful and gentle with my teeth. After not being to the dentist for several years due to a fear of dental procedures, the office’s overall gentleness during the several procedures I’ve had done has helped alleviate those fears. Dr. Bridger and the dental assistants who work with him are extremely knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions you may have. On top of that, everyone is friendly and the office is clean and comfortable! Highly recommended!
Dylan Laug
Dylan Laug
15:38 12 Feb 18
Dr Bridger is my new go-to Dentist! He’s done a super job on my wife, son and myself. I thoroughly enjoy his candor and the way he prepares treatment plans. The options he presents take into account your comfort level and spending limits. I wish I had sought out Dr Bridger years ago.
James Nocker
James Nocker
16:14 05 Feb 18
I am from Kyrgyzstan,and lived in Dubai,Bogota and Houston after leaving my country.Obviously,I had a dentist in each place I lived in.I have to say that nowhere else I left dentist's office so impressed and grateful.Dr Bridger's professional team put me at ease from the moment I made a first call to the moment I left his office after a long 4 hrs session.His team is caring and works in impaccable professional flow! I liked my consultation with Dr Bridger,he has a good energy and charisma. And most importantly,he has formed a great team of professionals that displayed excellence,exceeding my expectations and making me want to write my first review ever!
Mahabat Zimmer
Mahabat Zimmer
21:55 16 Feb 18
I highly recommend this place to all. The whole staff were wonderful and professional. They initially went out of their way to contact my insurance prior to me coming in and once at the location the customer service was outstanding. I am extremely happy with the knowledge gained and the process...
ahlam dreamz
ahlam dreamz
19:35 22 Feb 18
I have a fear of Dentists, so you can imagine the challenge I create. Dr. Bridger is the best dentist I have seen and I have seen many "Gentle/Sedation" ones. With Dr. Bridger, I do not need sedation. On top of the wonderful and friendly staff, there is one thing I cannot stress enough. ****THEY LISTEN!**** They definitely give you a treatment plan that you can live with and afford. I rarely recommend any doctor, this one I have no issues recommending to my friends and family.
Tim Templin II
Tim Templin II
15:17 13 Mar 18
This place is awesome! I actually got a call the day before my appointment from Dr. Bridger! What dentist makes phone calls nowadays? Wow!Everyone is friendly. Stacy, the hygienist was super! And 18 years of experience! This woman knows what she’s doing. She’s thorough, fast, and nice. No pain!Dr Bridger is great too! Friendly, explains things and makes common sense treatment proposals. All this for only $59! Unbelievable! I highly recommend this office.
Alice Hoffman
Alice Hoffman
17:38 28 Mar 18
I have been seeing Dr. Bridger for almost 40 years. He has kept my teeth in great shape for a 75 year old. I will miss the great service when I move to Arizona next month. I hope I can find another dentist who cares as much out there.
John Oeffner
John Oeffner
15:40 08 May 18
Facebook Rating
4.6
Dr Bridger and his staff are knowledgeable and thorough. You can tell that they all love what they do. Always willing to meet and exceed our expectations. Easily one of the best decisions I've ever made.
Wendy Mitchell
Wendy Mitchell
2018-04-16T19:54:29+0000
Dr. Bridger is one of the few Dentists in the Houston area who will take you seriously as a patient. Staff is very courteous. Dental work is pristine. Prices are very reasonable even for a cosmetic route. Don’t look elsewhere. Highly recommend.
Dina Kaltak
Dina Kaltak
2018-02-01T02:49:52+0000
Absolutely loved the service! Thank you for being there for us!
Lex Silver
Lex Silver
2017-12-20T02:51:50+0000
I have been going to Dr. Bridger for well over 20 plus years and he has taken excellent care of my teeth. It is very easy to get an appointment even if your crown fell off during the afternoon and you have a busy day. He will work you in. It is always a pleasure to see him and his staff. Very caring and friendly office. My grown children still go to him and they live across town. He will take excellent care of you and your family.
Phoebe Caldwell Giddens
Phoebe Caldwell Giddens
2017-12-12T17:07:31+0000
First time seeing Dr Bridger and his staff and I am soooo glad I chose them as my new dentist! Timely, friendly, informative and overall a great place with great people! Very reasonable and I would highly recommend them!
Karen Sturrock
Karen Sturrock
2017-09-19T21:35:09+0000
Olga L Ponce
Olga L Ponce
2017-03-17T02:11:03+0000
If you are nervous about finding a new dentist. like I was a year ago after I relocated to Houston, you can stop worrying. My 1st cleaning, by Patricia, was amazing. She used was a water jet type tool and then scraping and then polishing. So much nicer then the quick scrap and polish I was use to. I am a big baby when it come to drilling, a result of many filling without Novocain in my youth, so I love the sedation mask the Doctor uses. It made me calm and helped him work on a crown and a root canal. If something is a little off, Dr. Bridger knows how to quiry and investiage your concern to satisfy you. This is the mark of a very experienced doctor. I recommended him and his office staff. My tooth feels great this morning, thanks Doc.
William J Schlageter Jr
William J Schlageter Jr
2017-03-07T13:25:17+0000
AFTER LOSING A TOOTH I CAME BACK TO AMERICA AND SEARCHED HARD FOR THE RIGHT DENTIST AND CAME UPON DR. BRIDGER. THANK GOD I CHOSE HIM BECAUSE HE'S A HIGH QUALITY DENTIST AND IS VERY PROFESSIONAL WHILE MAKING YOU FEEL AT HOME. WONDERFUL FRONT OFFICE. BEAUTIFUL LADIES 😉 LOLWHEN IT COMES TO IMPLANTS, YOU MUST BE VERY CAREFUL BECAUSE THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS AND DELICATE PROCEDURE. ITS VERY EXPENSIVE SO YOU WANT TO MAKE SURE YOURE GIVING YOUR MONEY TO THE BEST. AND JOHN IS DEFINITELY THE BEST FROM WHAT IVE SEEN.
Victor Joseph
Victor Joseph
2017-02-08T02:18:30+0000

Read Our 5-Star Reviews!

“Dr. Bridger and his staff have always taken the time to make every detail of my smile perfect. He is so knowledgeable, patient and kind. He really cares about his patients. His honesty is refreshing and his prices are reasonable. Finally, a dentist I'm not afraid of. Katheryne fit my crowns and I could not be happier. I have not always been a very nice or easy patient and she has always taken the time to make sure I'm completely relaxed and happy. I highly recommend Dr. Bridger to anyone looking for a new dentist.”
Wendy M., Google
“I just had my old veneers replaced by Dr. Bridger. I LOVE them!!!! Dr. Bridger & his staff are wonderfully patient and thorough. It's readily apparent that they truly care about their patients, and take pride in great results. If dentists make you nervous, like me, I recommend the sedation dentistry that Dr. Bridger offers to his patients. For me, it was well worth the little extra money.”
Dianne B., Yelp
“Dr. Bridger has been my dentist for over 30 years. During that time I have had cleanings, fillings, crowns, root canals and even one dental implant. I have always found Dr. Bridger and his staff to be the ultimate professionals, providing state-of-the-art dentistry and services. If you are looking for an outstanding dentist, you will be in good hands with Dr. Bridger and his team!”
Rick F., Yelp
“I broke a tooth Sunday night and was able to get an appointment first thing Tuesday morning to see Dr. Bridger. Ended up needing a crown - the 3rd one he has done for me. Staff is very inviting and makes you feel comfortable. They go over all payment info in advance of any treatment and explain any questions. His staff provides you a blanket during treatment and offers headphones to make you feel at ease. Dr. Bridger asks you multiple times throughout the procedure if you're doing ok, need anything, feeling comfortable - all things considered. Each evening after I've had a crown he personally calls to check up on you. Definitely recommend him - takes great care of his patients and follow up in the evening is unheard of. Whether for my 6 month check up or needing dental work, Dr. Bridger always takes plenty of time with his patients to put you at ease.”
Mydogand I., Yelp
“If you are nervous about finding a new dentist, like I was a year ago after I relocated to Houston, you can stop worrying. My 1st cleaning, by Patricia, was amazing. She used a water jet type tool and then scraping and then polishing. So much nicer than the quick scrap and polish I was use to. I am a big baby when it comes to drilling, a result of many fillings without Novocaine in my youth, so I love the sedation mask the Doctor uses. It made me calm and helped him work on a crown and a root canal. If something is a little off, Dr. Bridger knows how to query and investigate your concern to satisfy you. This is the mark of a very experienced doctor. I recommended him and his office staff. My tooth feels great this morning, thanks Doc.”
William S., Facebook
“First time seeing Dr. Bridger and his staff and I am soooo glad I chose them as my new dentist! Timely, friendly, informative and overall a great place with great people! Very reasonable and I would highly recommend them!”
Karen S., Facebook
“I have been going to Dr. Bridger for well over 20 plus years and he has taken excellent care of my teeth. It is very easy to get an appointment even if your crown fell off during the afternoon and you have a busy day. He will work you in. It is always a pleasure to see him and his staff. Very caring and friendly office. My grown children still go to him and they live across town. He will take excellent care of you and your family.”
Phoebe G., Facebook
“I am very happy with Dr. Bridger and his staff. His sedation dentistry has helped me immensely, I have issues with acute dental anxiety before, during, and even after dental treatments. Dr. Bridger helps make the dental experience much better with his treatment plans. Thank you.”
Christopher C., Google
“My wife found Dr. Bridger on Google and he had excellent reviews, so I made an appointment to have my aching tooth looked at. They were able to see me the next day, and got me right in when I arrived. They were incredibly thorough and didn't make me feel ashamed for not visiting the dentist more often. Their customer service and organization alone will make me refer everyone I know to Dr. Bridger. He has great bedside manner, attention to detail, and friendly staff. I have nothing negative to say. He is a true artist.”
JT B., Google
“I LOOOOVE this dentist, the staff is so sweet, and they always get me in at the exact time of my appointment. Stacey cleaned my teeth so well today. I have even referred my family to switch to this dentist. They’re great.”
Nicole C., Google
“Finally made the jump to dentures. I selected Dr. Bridger because of the positive reviews as well as his experience in the field of dentistry. While I am still adjusting to this new lifestyle, I've had to have more interaction with his office staff. All I can say is not only is Dr. Bridger excellent so is his staff. Great customer service. Kat, Kiara, Maria and Judith...keep up the great work that you’re doing! Need a dentist for anything, this is the place for you.”
Craig S., Google
“Dr. Bridger is my new dentist for life! He and his very professional office staff are friendly, caring and compassionate. It appears that they will do anything at all to make sure their patients are comfortable. Dr. Bridger performed an extraction of one of my teeth in preparation for a tooth implant. At no time did I feel any pain at all. It was amazing! Dr. Bridger is a very gentle dentist. I highly recommend his practice without reservation.”
Janet N., Google